atlasjunk8@gmail.com

Reviews: Fast Furniture and Appliance Removal around Kirkland and Beyond!


At Atlas Junk Removal, LLC, we make it easy for you. We are the most convenient company for appliance and furniture removal services within and beyond Kirkland, WA, but we don't limit ourselves only to our work. We make it THAT more convenient for you when it comes to our customer service! Why? That’s because we also want our clients to be proud of what we do and how we do it.


We believe that quality is not only limited to the work we do but also to the overall service we provide! So expect that we’ll be ready to provide you with the solutions you need when you call us. If you want to know what our clients say about our work, simply scroll down and take a look at what they say about us!


★★★★★ | 4/1/2017


I didn't think simply getting a couch removed would be such a highlight to my day!!!! Tao was on time, super quick, and just fun to chat with during the process!! He texted when he was on the way and texted again with a quick thank you as he left. (He even sent a photo of our couch being donated to Goodwill!! It's so great to now it's going to be reused and find a good home!) I really couldn't recommend him more...and we will definitely be using him again!!! :D


He accepted credit card which made things SUPER easy!


TEN STARS!!


Terra C.

Kirkland, WA

★★★★★ | 1/11/2017


Had a few items that i needed gone out of my garage and yard, i called a few places and found Atlas Junk Removal to be the most responsive with the best price. The customer service was excellent.


Very very nice guy too


Highly recommended and will definitely use their service again


Great job


Thanks Tao


Ashish T.

Los Angeles, CA

★★★★★ | 6/18/2017


Outstanding! Tao was prompt, professional and went beyond the call of duty. For example - he got our upright piano out and loaded, which was tough! Fair pricing, honest, and amazing. Highly recommend him and his team for removal. Thanks, Tao!!!


Sue O.

Seattle, WA

★★★★★ | 5/23/2017


Tao is a genuine person. Called him around noon today and he came to haul by 5pm as scheduled. He helped us very last minute when Salvation Army didn't pick up our furniture. Plus he came on his day off when he had family who literally just arrived for the first time in the US.


Faye T.

Hermosa Beach, CA

★★★★★ | 6/3/2017


Tao was professional and fairly priced. He was able to do a same day pickup which really helped us out. Highly recommend! Thanks Tao!


Camille L.

Kailua-Kona, HI

★★★★★ | 5/17/2017


Tao was very helpful in figuring out how to remove a huge garden pot from a deck without damaging anything. He couldn't have been better. Excellent and I'll definitely use him again.


Nina W.

Los Angeles County, CA

★★★★★ | 4/19/2017


Atlas Junk Removal is a LIFESAVER. Tao, the owner, is genuinely interested in helping the customer, not making a quick buck.


I had scheduled a Salvation Army pick-up, followed by a carpet cleaning the next day, followed by household goods (2400 pounds worth) the day after that. The Salvation Army truck driver couldn't figure out how to get my two couches out, so they gave up (but not before they scratched up my door)!! We needed to get those couches G-O-N-E, to make room for the carpet cleaning and the inbound furniture.


Called Atlas using number listed on Yelp. Tao answered right away and was at our door that SAME day (less than 3 hours later).


He was courteous and refreshingly friendly. He took off his shoes to protect my carpet, singlehandedly moved my couches out (giving care to my walls and doors), and took away other things we no longer needed. I was going to point out the nearest Goodwill to him, but he told me that was his next stop before I even had a chance to mention it.


It's been a long time since I dealt with a business who focused on customer satisfaction, and I've never had a business bail me out of a jam like Atlas did.


I wish nothing but success for this guy. Give Atlas a call. You will NOT regret it.


Phuong L.

San Diego, CA

★★★★★ | 3/26/2017


My husband and I hired Atlas a few weeks ago to help us with a complete junk removal of a home we purchased in the Sammamish area. I found Tao to be VERY professional, punctual, and helped us very much in a tight time window at a fair & reasonable price. We'll have a few projects over the next few months where we'll call him again to help remove old furniture or other unwanted clutter. He earned our repeat business, no doubt about it. We will definitely hire Atlas again. Let me know if you have questions. Thank you guys!!


jessica s.

Seattle, WA

★★★★★ | 4/4/2017


Tao was great and I would definitely recommend him. I had a bed frame and mattress/ box spring set that I needed to get rid of before my move and decided to go with Atlas Junk Removal because of the price and great online reviews. Tao was able to arrive an hour earlier at my request and was very efficient and friendly. I have nothing but good things to say about him. Plus he accepts credit cards, which is always very convenient.


Emma V.

Kirkland, WA

★★★★★ | 4/25/2017


I recently used Atlas Junk Removal to remove some old items from a property. I worked with Tao. He was very nice and professional. The entire process was very painless, I provided a detailed list of what I wanted removed and it was taken care of. Definitely would recommend Atlas! Very reasonable pricing as well.


Double A.

Shoreline, WA

★★★★★ | 3/22/2017


Prior tenant of a new office space we are moving into had left some large office furniture. We contacted Atlas Junk Removal for the job and did an great job clearing out our new space for us. Great experience and I would highly recommend them.


Gabriel O.

Mill Creek, WA

★★★★★ | 4/7/2017


Tao is GREAT. He picked up our old 90s tv, same day I called - actually he was able to arrive within the hour that I called! It was so convenient, his customer service was incredible & he drives a professional moving/hauling truck. This service donates and recycles almost everything they pick up, which is rare. I'd recommend this service to anyone on the eastside.


Chelsea F.

Wenatchee, WA

★★★★★ | 3/5/2017


They were willing to work with my schedule for my move and the price for hauling my mattress was totally reasonable. Super cool group, friendly, and willing to work with you.


Melad D.

San Jose, CA

★★★★★ | 2/20/2017


This guy is amazing! Best personality and was so helpful with us in a quick time frame. I'm going to recommend him to anyone who's in need of junk removal.


Jordan F.

Kirkland, WA

★★★★★ | 1/6/2017


I needed to get rid of a mattress and a box spring ASAP and Atlas Junk removal could not have been an easier and pleasant experiance. Tao was kind enough to let me know when he was en route and even grabbed the junk from my 3rd story apartment. The cost of removal with Atlas is by far the most reasonable in the area and again, Tao was just wonderful and helpful! Thanks Tao!


Bri I.

Kirkland, WA

★★★★★ | 1/21/2017


Very friendly and easy to talk too. Great communication and went out of his to help me out. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs to get rid of anything A +++. Thanks alot!


Maynard D.

Sumner, WA

★★★★★ | 12/19/2016


Wonderful work done on Sunday! I found Tao in Craigslist and he sent me a text reply within about 5 minutes!


Great work, reasonable rates and he moved a big bunch of junk, garbage and old furniture by himself within 30 minutes of his arrival


Will definitely use again.


Thanks Tao!


Kathleen M.

Seattle, WA

★★★★★ | 11/19/2016


Tao stayed in contact with me while I figured out the details of I needed trashed, and even was willing to move some stuff for me.


He made time for me at the last moment on a Saturday and took care of everything we has agreed to.


I can fully recommend Tao and Atlas as a company that cares about their reputation and their clients.


Fully recommend.



Cameron E.

Seattle, WA

★★★★★ | 5/1/2017


After calling several charities to come pick up some very salable items, and hearing that no one would come into my condo to retrieve them, I started to research the various junk removal companies and furniture haulers. I wanted these items to go to a non profit or charitable organization but it looked like I was going to have to move them myself down three floor to the front of the building. I have a bad back so that was not going to happen! I ran a Google search and Atlas Junk Removal popped up and I saw the positive reviews. I called the number and Tao called me back within minutes. I described the items I needed removed (I seem to have many chests), he gave me a rough estimate, and today Tao arrived to help me reclaim my space at the price he quoted. But what is really remarkable is that this nice man will immediately make your day bright. As he skillfully placed all my chests and other items on his dolly, he delighted me with spirited conversation. Now when have you ever had any worker come to your home to provide a service and you feel like you just made a long-time friend? I highly recommend Atlas Junk Removal. Tao has competitive rates that he will walk you through so you understand them, he will text you when he is on his way, and he will remove what you want gone with the care of a surgeon!


lynn H.

King, WA

★★★★★ | 11/17/2016


Atlas Junk Removal was very professional and courteous, punctual and on time with reasonable rates. They even documented their work and sent me a photo of the hauling being completed.


Robin W.

Bellevue, WA

★★★★★ | May 28, 2017


If you want a job done right Tao and Hector are the only way to go! They work very hard all day and will go out of their way to make you happy and get the job done perfectly. We are moving and have hired Tao over and over to get our moving done. If you want a capable, very friendly, energetic team then Atlas Junk Removal is your go to. Highly recommend this amazing small business.


Jane Greenwood Robinson

★★★★★ | March 23, 2017


Prior tenant of a new office space we are moving into had left some large office furniture. We contacted Atlas Junk Removal for the job and did an great job clearing out our new space for us. Great experience and I would highly recommend them.


Gabe Oh

★★★★★ | December 7, 2016


We had a mattress that we needed taken away. Atlas was able to swing by immediately and take it off our hands! Pricing best out every other place we called and Tao (the truck driver) was super cool!


Chris Wren

★★★★★ | December 7, 2016


Tao was AMAZING! My husband and I called him yesterday after seeing a truck in a parking lot. We called and Tao asked us how soon we wanted our queen mattress picked up, to which I responded, "The sooner the better!" Tao's response? "How does pick up in 20 mins sounds?!” I was in shock and awe! It was wonderful! Wish we had known about him and his astounding service sooner! Thank you Tao!!!


Ilysha Wren

★★★★★ | May 11. 2017


Tao was amazing he went above and beyond and I would recommend Atlas to anyone that needs junk removal services. 100% satisfied. Great job!


Casey J. Holme

Our Services


We boast a wide array of removal services, ranging from construction to household trash removal services. You can rely on us to easily remove such items from your property in no time at all!

Old Furniture
Old Furniture Removal
Appliances
Appliance Removal
Household Items
Household Item Removal
Recycling
Recycling Service
Piano Removal
Piano Removal
Construction
Construction Debris Removal
Rubbish
Rubbish Removal
Donation
Atlas Junk Removal Donation Service



Customer service and customer satisfaction is our Primary Objective.

Free Estimates. Great Rates! 100% Satisfaction guarantee.



Read More

Testimonials


“My husband and I hired Atlas a few weeks ago to help us with a complete junk removal of a home we purchased in the Sammamish area. I found Tao to be VERY professional, punctual, and helped us very much in a tight time window at a fair & reasonable price. We’ll have a few projects over the next few months where we’ll call him again to help remove old furniture or other unwanted clutter. He earned our repeat business, no doubt about it. We will definitely hire Atlas again. Let me know if you have questions. Thank you guys!!”


★★★★★ Jessica S.

Email atlasjunk8@gmail.com

Phone 425-381-9630

We accept Credit Card icons

Call To Action Button